Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Click on the buyer's e-mail address to send any correspondence.
Roman Martinez Group Director of the Purchasing Department (305) 237-0012 rmartin9@mdc.edu
Ramon Bristol Assistant Director to Purchases in Facilities(305) 237-0011 rbristol@mdc.edu
Charm Stone Assistant Director, Purchasing Services

(305) 237-0004

cstone@mdc.edu
Monica V. Garcia Buyer (305) 237-0008 mgarcia@mdc.edu
Gabriela Newsome Buyer (305) 237-0005 gnewsome@mdc.edu
William Planas Buyer

(305) 237-0015

wplanas@mdc.edu

Rossella Montejo Buyer

(305) 237-0009

rmontejo@mdc.edu

Gilbert Gonzalez Buyer

Pending

ggonza23@mdc.edu

Norma Leal Assistant Buyer (305) 237-0006 nleal@mdc.edu
Lucy Valdes Assistant Buyer (305) 237-0007 avaldes1@mdc.edu
Jay Bergel Assistant Buyer (305) 237-0129 jbergel@mdc.edu
Mary Lou McCurdy Assistant Buyer(305) 237-0003

mmcurdy@mdc.edu

Charmein Murillo Purchasing Card Administrator/
Administrative Supervisor
(305) 237-0013

cmurillo@mdc.edu

Liz Zahralban Purchasing Card Account Specialist, Sr.(305) 237-0017 ezahralb@mdc.edu
Elizabeth Reyes Purchasing Card Account Specialist (305) 237-0039 ereyes3@mdc.edu
Ronald Rodriguez Vendor Specialist (305) 237-0014

rrodri23@mdc.edu

Jeanette Martinez Department Assistant (305) 237-2402

jmarti11@mdc.edu

Valeria Patino Department Assistant (305) 237-2402

vpatino@mdc.edu

       
MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News