Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Click on the buyer's e-mail address to send any correspondence.
Roman Martinez Group Director of the Purchasing Department (305) 237-0012 rmartin9@mdc.edu
Ramon Bristol Assistant Director to Purchases in Facilities(305) 237-0011 rbristol@mdc.edu
Charm Stone Buyer

(305) 237-0004

cstone@mdc.edu
Monica V. Garcia Buyer (305) 237-0008 mgarcia@mdc.edu
Maureen Hansraj Buyer

(305) 237-0009

mhansraj@mdc.edu

Gaby Newsome Buyer (305) 237-0005 gnewsome@mdc.edu
Norma Leal Assistant Buyer (305) 237-0006 nleal@mdc.edu
Lucy Valdes Assistant Buyer (305) 237-0007 avaldes1@mdc.edu
William Planas Assistant Buyer

(305) 237-0015

wplanas@mdc.edu

Mary Lou McCurdy Assistant Buyer(305) 237-0003 mmccurdy@mdc.edu
Charmein Murillo Purchasing Card Administrator/
Administrative Supervisor
(305) 237-0013 cmurillo@mdc.edu
Liz Zahralban Account Specialist, Sr.(305) 237-0017 ezahralb@mdc.edu
Ronald Rodriguez Clerk III (305) 237-0014

rrodrig23@mdc.edu

       
MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top