Miami Dade College Homepage > Testing and Assessment > Contact Us


Testing and Assessment Directory

 

AET Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Silvio Rodriguez
Director of Assessment, Evaluation and Testing
(305) 237-7492 Wolfson Campus
Room 5501-3
srodrig2@mdc.edu
Ms. Yahemn Baeza Dager
Senior Assessment and Evaluation Associate
(305) 237-7481 Wolfson Campus
Room 5501-2
ybaezada@mdc.edu
TBA
Senior Testing Associate
TBA TBA TBA
Aneisah Castro
Industry Certification Coordinator
(305) 237-7493 Wolfson Campus
Room 5510
acastro5@mdc.edu
Ms. Nazmeydi Cruz
Administrative Support Assistant
(305) 237-3168 Wolfson Campus 
Room 5501
ncruz@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employee
Ms. Susan Tong
Assessment and Evaluation Analyst
(305) 237-3158 Wolfson Campus
Room 5501
stong@mdc.edu
Mr. Robert Wallman
Examiner
(305) 237-3595 Wolfson Campus
Room 5501
rwallman@mdc.edu
Lizanette Koontz
Testing and Assessment Support Specialist
(305)237-7465 Wolfson Campus
Room 5510
lkoontz@mdc.edu

 

Hialeah Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Ms. Dora Mejia-Montoya
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-8759 Hialeah Campus
Room 1225-01
dmejiamo@mdc.edu
Ms. Digna Gutierrez
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-8627 Hialeah Campus
Room 1225
dgutier3@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Mr. Daniel Cespedes
Proctor
(305) 237-8614 Hialeah Campus
Room 1220-01
dcesped1@mdc.edu
Mr. Juan Jara
Proctor
(305) 237-8714 Hialeah Campus
Room 1220-01
jjara@mdc.edu
Mr. Angel Padilla
Proctor
(305) 237-8791 Hialeah Campus
Room 1220-01
apadill1@mdc.edu
Ms. Damaris Sanjurjo
Proctor
(305) 237-8614
Hialeah Campus
Room 1224
dsanjurj@mdc.edu

 

Homestead Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employee
Mr. Ivo Rokovich
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-5198 Homestead Campus
Room A114
irokovic@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Mr. Christian Benabe
Proctor
(305) 237-5105 Homestead Campus
Room A114
cbenabe@mdc.edu
Mr. Aitor Echavarrieta 
Proctor
(305) 237-5105 Homestead Campus 
Room A114
aechava1@mdc.edu
Ms. Camelia Guerrero  
Proctor
(305) 237-5105 Homestead Campus  
Room A114
cguerre1@mdc.edu
Mr. Renald Lapaix   
Proctor
(305) 237-5105 Homestead Campus
Room A114
rlapaix@mdc.edu

 

Kendall Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Juan Carlos Meza
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-2748 Kendall Campus 
Room R511
jmeza@mdc.edu
Mr. Abdon Quintero
Staff Associate Senior
(305) 237-0892 Kendall Campus 
Room R512
aquinter@mdc.edu
Mr. Humberto Arevalo 
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-0508 Kendall Campus 
Room R508
harevalo@mdc.edu
Ms. Diana Nunez 
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
(305) 237-2737 Kendall Campus 
Room R509
dnunez@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees*
Mr. Lew Gallardy
Examiner
(305) 237-2930 
Kendall Campus
Room R515
lgallard@mdc.edu

*Note: Only selected key Part-Time employees are listed.

Medical Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Mark A. Ross
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-4233 Medical Campus
Room 1302-4
mross1@mdc.edu
Ms. Ghebriela Maasho
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-4458 Medical Campus
Room 1303
gmaasho@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Ms. Crystal Scott Jenkins  
Examiner
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
cscott4@mdc.edu
Mr. Sergio Flores
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
sflores1@mdc.edu
Ms. Sara Guerra  
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus 
Room 1303
sguerra@mdc.edu
Ms. Felicita Peraza   
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
fperaza@mdc.edu
Ms. Maydeline Ramos
Examiner
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus 
Room 1303
mramos2@mdc.edu
Ms. Breshay Turner
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
bturner@mdc.edu

 

North and MEEC Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Custell Smith   
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-1038 North Campus
Room 1171-1
csmith6@mdc.edu
Ms. Sophie Pisonero
Staff Associate Senior
(305) 237-1640 North Campus
Room 1171-2
spisoner@mdc.edu
Ms. Adriana Alvarez
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-1449 North Campus
Room 1168
aalvar10@mdc.edu
Mr. Harry Frezin
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-1594 North Campus
Room 1171
hfrezin@mdc.edu
Mr. Rhony Jean Simon 
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-1663 North Campus
Room 1168
rjeansim@mdc.edu
Ms. Tiffany Brown
Student Services Assistant, Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-1015 North Campus
Room 1160
tbrown9@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees*
Mr. Javier Adames
Examiner
(305) 237-1015 North Campus
Room 1160
jadames@mdc.edu

*Note: Only selected key Part-Time employees are listed.

Padrón Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Alfonso Ribero
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-6175 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
aribero1@mdc.edu
Ms. Carolina Morales
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
cmorale1@mdc.edu
Ms. Gisselle Martinez
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
gmartin7@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Mr. Christopher Abuin
Proctor
  (305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
cabuin@mdc.edu
Mr. Francisco Bornacelly
Proctor
(305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
fbornace@mdc.edu
Mr. Enrique Garcia (305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
egarci25@mdc.edu
Mr. Marcos Masip (305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
mmasipbo@mdc.edu
Mr. Michael Mesa
Proctor
(305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
mmesa@mdc.edu
Ms. Maria Pino (305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
mpino3@mdc.edu
Ms. Amaury Valyi
Proctor
  (305) 237-6041 Padrón Campus
Room 1217
avalyi@mdc.edu

West Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Ms. Mayte Castro Pino
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-8536 West Campus 
Room 2110
mpino@mdc.edu
Ms. Anyeniqui Martinez 
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-8912 West Campus 
Room 2110
amarti24@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
TBA 
Examiner
(305) 237-8979 West Campus 
Room 2110
TBA
Mr. Imaad Mughal 
Proctor
(305) 237-8979 West Campus 
Room 2110
imughal@mdc.edu
Ms. Alexa Ovalles
Proctor
(305) 237-8979 West Campus 
Room 2110
aovalles@mdc.edu

 

Wolfson Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Ms. Marlen Gonzalez  
Testing and Assessment Director
(305) 237-3188 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
mgonzal6@mdc.edu
Ms. Debra Mancebo 
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-3522 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
dmancebo@mdc.edu
Ms. Lesley Estevez
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-7267 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
lestevez@mdc.edu
Mr. Carl-Henri Beaubrun 
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-3519 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
cbeaubru@mdc.edu
Ms. Maria E. Rodriguez 
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
(305) 237-7603 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
mrodrig2@mdc.edu
Ms. Stasia Jones 
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
(305) 237-3523 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
sjones3@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Mr. Francisco Alvarez
Examiner
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
falvarez@mdc.edu
Ms. Sharon Dowdy-Brown
Examiner
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
sdowdy@mdc.edu
Mr. Phillip LeBlanche
Proctor
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
pleblanc@mdc.edu
Mr. Sebastian Revollo
Proctor
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
srevollo@mdc.edu
Ms. Alana Santos
Proctor
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
asantosm@mdc.edu

 




Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution which does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, ethnicity, pregnancy, sexual orientation or genetic information. Additional information may be obtained by contacting the
Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator, at 305.237.2577.