Testing and Assessment

Contact Testing and Assessment

Contact a Testing and Assessment location listed below, where we would be glad to help you!

In addition, there is also the Office of Assessment, Evaluation, and Testing for college-wide support.

ADDRESSPHONEE-MAIL
Hialeah Testing
1780 W. 49 Street
Room 1220-01
Hialeah, FL 33012
Hialeah Map
Main:
(305) 237-8791
Fax:
(305) 237-8846
hialeah_testing@mdc.edu
Homestead Testing
500 College Terrace
Room A114
Homestead, FL 33030
Homestead Map
Main:
(305) 237-5105
Fax:
(305) 237-5213
homestead_testing@mdc.edu
Kendall Testing
11011 SW 104 Street
Building R, 5th Floor
Miami, FL 33176
Kendall Map
Main:
(305) 237-2341
Fax:
(305) 237-0679
kendall_testing@mdc.edu
Medical Testing
950 NW 20 Street
Room 1303
Miami, FL 33127
Medical Map
Main:
(305) 237-4275
Fax:
(305) 237-4347
medical_testing@mdc.edu
MEEC Testing
6300 NW 7th Avenue
Room 1101
Miami, FL 33150
MEEC Map
Main:
(305) 237-1909
(305) 237-1903
Fax:
(305) 237-1908
north_testing@mdc.edu

kmcdani1@mdc.edu
North Testing
11380 NW 27 Avenue 
Room 1160
Miami, FL 33167
North Map
Main:
(305) 237-1015
Fax:
(305) 237-1889
north_testing@mdc.edu
Padrón Testing
627 SW 27 Avenue
Room 1103
Miami, FL 33135
PadrĂ³n Map
Main:
(305) 237-6041
Fax:
(305) 237-6207
EPC_testing@mdc.edu
West Testing
3800 NW 115 Avenue
Room 2110 
Doral, FL 33178
West Map
Main:
(305) 237-8979
Fax:
(305) 237-4951
west_testing@mdc.edu
Wolfson Testing
300 NE 2 Avenue
Room 3104
Miami, FL 33132
Wolfson Map
Main:
(305) 237-3011
Fax:
(305) 237-7622
wolfson_testing@mdc.edu
MDC Online
Wolfson, Building 7
Room 7148
500 NE 2nd Avenue
MDC Online Home
Main:
(305) 237-3800
Online@mdc.edu