Remote Testing

Hialeah Testing

1780 W. 49 Street
Room 1220-01
Hialeah, FL 33012
(305) 237-8791
hialeah_testing@mdc.edu

Homestead Testing

500 College Terrace
Room A114
Homestead, FL 33030
(305) 237-5105
homestead_testing@mdc.edu

Kendall Testing

11011 SW 104 Street
Building R, 5th Floor
Miami, FL 33176
(305) 237-2341
kendall_testing@mdc.edu

Medical Testing

950 NW 20 Street
Room 1303
Miami, FL 33127
(305) 237-4275
medical_testing@mdc.edu

MEEC Testing

6300 NW 7th Avenue
Room 1101
Miami, FL 33150
(305) 237-1909
(305) 237-1903
north_testing@mdc.edu
mmason@mdc.edu

North Testing

11380 NW 27 Avenue
Room 1160
Miami, FL 33167
(305) 237-1015
north_testing@mdc.edu

Padrón Testing

627 SW 27 Avenue
Room 1217
Miami, FL 33135
(305) 237-6041
EPC_testing@mdc.edu

West Testing

3800 NW 115 Avenue
Room 2110
Doral, FL 33178
(305) 237-8979
west_testing@mdc.edu

Wolfson Testing

300 NE 2 Avenue
Room 3104
Miami, FL 33132
(305) 237-3011
wolfson_testing@mdc.edu