Academics

Explore the Programs at Miami Dade College

Holidays

Jan 16, 2021 (Sat)
Jan 17, 2021 (Sun)
Jan 18, 2021 (Mon)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Feb 13, 2021 (Sat)
Feb 14, 2021 (Sun)
Feb 15, 2021 (Mon)
Presidents Day
April 2, 2021 (Fri)
April 3, 2021 (Sat)
April 4, 2021 (Sun)
Spring Recess
May 29, 2021 (Sat)
May 30, 2021 (Sun)
May 31, 2021 (Mon)
Memorial Day
July 3, 2021 (Sat)
July 4, 2021 (Sun)
July 5, 2021 (Mon)
Independence Day
Sept 4, 2021 (Sat)
Sept 5, 2021 (Sun)
Sept 6, 2021 (Mon)
Labor Day
Nov 11, 2021 (Thu) Veterans Day
Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
Nov 27, 2021 (Sat))
Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)
Thanksgiving Day
Dec 20, 2021 (Mon)
Dec 21, 2021 (Tue)
Dec 22, 2021 (Wed)
Dec 23, 2021 (Thu)
Dec 24, 2021 (Fri)
Dec 25, 2021 (Sat)
Dec 26, 2021 (Sun)
Dec 27, 2021 (Mon)
Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)
Dec 29, 2021 (Wed)
Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)
Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Jan 1, 2022 (Sat)
Jan 2, 2022 (Sun)

Winter Recess. The college will be closed for winter recess.