Eig-Watson School of Aviation

Department Information

Name Phone Number E-mail
Carla Pinto 305-237-5911 cpinto@mdc.edu
Kimberly Pineda 305-237-5952 kpineda2@mdc.edu
Alexander Boxley 305-237-5914 aboxley@mdc.edu
Leo Haigley 305-237-5936 lhaigley@mdc.edu
Anson Boodhai 305-237-5905 aboodhai@mdc.edu
Victor Fernandez 305-237-7382 vfernan3@mdc.edu
Steward Pulley 305-237-5950 spulley@mdc.edu
Tim Schmelzer 305-237-5954 tschmelz@mdc.edu