Eig-Watson School of Aviation

Department Information

Name Phone Number E-mail
Dr. Orlando Villaverde 305-237-5080 ovillave@mdc.edu
Kathy Evans   kevans1@mdc.edu
Carlos Gamundi 305-237-5914 cgamundi@mdc.edu
Kimberly Pineda 305-237-5952 kpineda2@mdc.edu
Arthur Carson 305-237-5917 acarson@mdc.edu
Anson Boodhai 305-237-5905 aboodhai@mdc.edu
Victor Fernandez 305-237-7382 vfernan3@mdc.edu
Clive Powell 305-237-5963 cpowell2@mdc.edu
Steward Pulley 305-237-5950 spulley@mdc.edu
Tim Schmelzer 305-237-5954 tschmelz@mdc.edu