IMPACT Network

IMPACT committees lead the work of bringing changemaker education to life on each of our campuses. Reach out to these leaders and see how you can get involved.

Hialeah

Dr. Karen Alvarez-Delfin,
Liberal Arts and Science Department
kalvare2@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 8758

Dr. Eric B. Terry,
Business Administration
eterry@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 8646

Homestead

Dr. James Michael Bennett,
Departments of Social Sciences and Humanities and Math and Sciences,
Liberal Arts and Science Department
jbennet3@mdc.edu
(305) 237 – 5059

Lindsay Schriftman,
Learning Resources
lschrift@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 5245

Kendall

Dr. Catalina Aristizabal,
Department of Life Sciences, Health and Wellness
caristiz@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 2579

Dr. Cynthia Z. Okoe,
The Honors College
cokoe@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 2148

Medical

Donna Fishkin,
School of Health Sciences
dfishkin@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 4293

Dr. Kelly Hernandez,
Learning Resources
khernan1@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 4364

North

Evelyn Rodriguez,
Campus Support Services
erodrig6@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 1524

Dr. Isabel Rodriguez-Dehmer,
English & Communications
irodrig4@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 8365

Padrón

Isabel Duque,
Learning Resources
iduque@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 6088

Dr. Tom Uhle,
School of Education
tuhlejr@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 6118

West

Dr. Trinidad Arguelles,
Psychology & Liberal Arts
targuell@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 4935

Joshua Fernandez,
Learning Resources
jferna11@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 8965

Wolfson

Dr. Eric Belokon,
Social Sciences
ebelokon@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 3185

Dr. Carmen Lopez,
Social Sciences
clopez2@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 3660

Kelly Poppen,
Director, International Students
kpoppen@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 3485

Laura Drosdowech,
Hospitality Management
ldrosdo@mdc.edu
(305) 237 - 3327

Request More Information