Miami Dade College

Learning Resources

Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Karantsalis, Theodore Associate Dir. Learning Resources 305-237-1922  1201 tkarants@mdc.edu
Hall, Delores PT Clerk 305-237-1905 1201 dhall@mdc.edu
Danie, Jackie PT Clerk 305-237-1905 1201 jdany@mdc.edu
Absolu, Dulange PT Clerk 305-237-1905 1201 dabsoul@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Hernandez, Alexander Interim College-wide Director, Learning Resources 305-237-8630 1405-3 aherna26@mdc.edu
Adeyiga, Valda Jean Faculty Librarian 305-237-8732 1405-1 vadeyiga@mdc.edu
Keeler, Deborah, J. Faculty Librarian 305-237-8860 1405-2 dkeeler@mdc.edu
Ruiz, Lucy Associate Instructor 305-237-8728 1405 lruiz@mdc.edu
Richardson, Caitlin Associate Instructor 305-237-8833 1405 crichar@mdc.edu
Spencer, Joshua Associate Instructor 305-237-8819 1405 jspencer@mdc.edu
Baptiste, Kerlyne Lab Manager 305-237-8742 1405 kbaptist@mdc.edu
Ojeda, Pedro Business Tutor 305-237-8730 1400 pojeda1@mdc.edu
Garcia, Russ ENTEC Tutor 305-237-8730 1400 rgarci19@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail

Schriftman, Lindsay

Campus Dir. Learning Resources

305-237-5245

lschrift@mdc.edu

Sanchez, Israel

Associate Director, Learning Resources

305-237-5032

D113-02

isanche1@mdc.edu

Forrest, Teri

Associate Instructor, Learning Resources

305-237-5070

D113-07

tforrest@mdc.edu

St. Aubin, Barbara

Information Literacy Instructor

305-237-5053

D101

bstaubi1@mdc.edu

Soto, Mauricio

Instructional Assistant II, Learning Resources

305-237-5083

D203-02

msoto@mdc.edu

Salinas, Jorge

Instructional Assistant II, Learning Resources

305-237-5166

D206

jsalinas@mdc.edu

Gray, Dandria

FT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5104

D113-9

dgray@mdc.edu

Duque, Joseph

PT Clerk

305-237-5150

D203

joeseph.Duque7@gmail.com

Linton, Christopher

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5150

D203

linton.christopher01@gmail.com

Cohen, Francis

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5150

D203

fcohen@mdc.edu

Ferguson, Lillian

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5150

D203

lfergus1-r@retiree.mdc.edu

Gonzalez, Alejandro

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5057

D206

agonza39@mdc.edu

Hall, Jauvana

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5153

D101

jhall@mdc.edu

Leon, Erik

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5150

D203

eleon@mdc.edu

Lomeli, Sara

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5153

D101

slomeli@mdc.edu

Martin, Mary

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5153

D101

mmarti38@mdc.edu

Mendoza, Alan

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5057

D203

amendoz1@mdc.edu

Rojas, Angel

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5150

D203

arojas8@mdc.edu

Tamayo, Juliana

PT Instructional Assistant I

305-237-5150

D203

jtamayo1@mdc.edu

Blanton, Jerry

PT Lab Instructor

305-237-5153

D101

jblanton@mdc.edu

Braun, Jeremiah

PT Lab Instructor

305-237-5150

D203

jbraun2@mdc.edu

Martinez, Alejandro

PT Lab Instructor

305-237-5150

D203

amartin5@mdc.edu

Stief, Fred

PT Lab Instructor

305-237-5057

D206

fstief@mdc.edu

Young, Bernethia

PT Lab Instructor

305-237-5153

D101

byoung@mdc.edu

Espineira, Reynaldo

PT Lab Instructor

305-237-5150

D203

respinei@mdc.edu

Boxley, Alexander

PT Lab Instructor

305-237-5150

D203

aboxley@mdc.edu

Colson, Barbara Learning Resources Clerk 305-237-5153 D101 colson.barbara@live.com
Hernandez, Hector PT Lab Instructor 305-237-5150 D203 hhernan2@mdc.edu
Larson, Frederic PT Lab Instructor 305-237-5150 D203 caazakhi@gmail.com
Alegre, Jose PT Clerk 305-237-5150 D203 jose.alegre002@mymdc.net
Jasso, Isaias PT Clerk 305-237-5150 D203 isaias.jasso3@gmail.com
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Dominicis, Erick College-wide Director, Learning Resources 305-237-6151 2261 edominic@mdc.edu
Valme, Joelle Associate Dir. Learning Resources 305-237-6161 1217-6 jvalme@mdc.edu
Vidal, Julio Accounting Tutor 305-237-6720 jvidal2@mdc.edu
Ortiz, Argentina Computer Science Tutor 305-237-6720 aortiz3@mdc.edu
Moll, Nadia Computer Science Tutor 305-237-6720 nmoll@mdc.edu
Blanco, Amarilys Library Manager 305-237-6615 1116-1 ablanco1@mdc.edu
Cloues, Beth Faculty Librarian 305-237-6736 1116-2 bcloues@mdc.edu
Rafter, Diane Associate Instructor 305-237-6054 1217-H drafter@mdc.edu
Alvarez, Maria Associate Instructor 305-237-6224 1116-3 malvarez@mdc.edu
Calvo, Nancy Associate Instructor 305-237-6582 1116-3 ncalvo@mdc.edu
Rivas, Zelda Instructional Assistant II 305-237-6077 1217-D zrivas@mdc.edu
Blanco, Clorinda Instructional Assistant I 305-237-6238 1116-3 cblanco@mdc.edu
Fried, Michelle Stars Program Tutor 305-237-6183 1217-F mfried@mdc.edu
Vallecillo, Raquel Reading/Writing/Speech Tutor 305-237-6743 1217-7 rvallec1@mdc.edu
Cusidor, Teresa Reading/Writing Tutor  305-237-6183   tcusidor@mdc.edu
Molina, Daniel Reading/Writing Tutor 305-237-6743 1217-7 dmolina@mdc.edu
Grupper, Susan Reading/Writing Tutor 305-237-6183 1217-F sgrupper@mdc.edu
Martin, Leiza Data/Technical Support Coordinator 305-237-6372 1217-J lmartin@mdc.edu
Hajje, Irma Economics/QMB Tutor 305-237-6720 1217 ihajje@mdc.edu
Zurita, Andres Accounting Tutor 305-237-6720 1217 azurita1@mdc.edu
Piazza, Anthony GED Trainer/Tutor 305-237-6720 1217 apiazza@mdc.edu
Santiler, Carlos GED Trainer/Tutor 305-237-6720 1217 csantile@mdc.edu
Morman, Carlton GED Trainer/Tutor 305-237-6720 1217 cmorman@mdc.edu
Camner, Howard GED Trainer/Tutor 305-237-6720 1217 hcamner@mdc.edu
Quintana, Maria GED Tutor 305-237-6720 1217 mquintan@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Diptee-Martos, Jennifer Interim Campus Director, Learning Resources 305-237-2101 2126 jdiptee@mdc.edu
Saxton, Jennifer Associate Professor 305-237-2075 2235-1 jsaxton@mdc.edu
Hernandez, Isabel Professor 305-237-2072 2235-03 ihernand@mdc.edu
Karim, Shamsha Special Collections Professional 305-237-2295 2235-2 Skarim1@mdc.edu
Ramsingh, Devika Special Collections Professional 305-237-2073 2235-05 dramsing@mdc.edu
Figueroa, Maria Associate Instructor 305-237-2220 2245 mfiguero@mdc.edu
Gomez, Helena Associate Instructor 305-237-2298 2235-5 hgomez@mdc.edu
Manosalvas, Elsa Associate Instructor 305-237-2223 2245 emanosal@mdc.edu
Praschnik, Elizabeth Associate Instructor 305-237-2078 2141 epraschn@mdc.edu
Kilmer, Brenda PT Information Literacy Instructor 305-237-2292 2230 bkilmer@mdc.edu
Hime, Laurie PT Information Literacy Instructor 305-237-2292 2200 lhime-r@retiree.mdc.edu
St Michele, Lissette PT Information Literacy Instructor 305-237-2292 2200 lstmiche@mdc.edu
Schinella, Simon PT Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2502 2217 sschinel@mdc.edu
Setzer, Ariel Instructional Assistant II 305-237-2034 2119 asetzer@mdc.edu
Gibson, Geronimo Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2538 2117 ggibson@mdc.edu
Lewis, Kristal Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2224 2245 klewis@mdc.edu
Novikova, Ingrid Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2783 2245 inovikov@mdc.edu
Miller, Amanda Instructional Assistant I 305-237-0861 2245 amiller1@mdc.edu
Gonzalez, Julio PT Instructional Assistant II 305-237-2502 2117 jgonzale@mdc.edu
Rolong, Gloria PT Instructional Assistant II 305-237-2291 2245 grolong@mdc.edu
Coke, Toshie PT Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2502 2117 tcoke@mdc.edu
Hernandez, Spetlana PT Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2291 2245 shernan3@mdc.edu
Morales-Santiago, Jonathan PT Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2291 2245 Jmoral1@mdc.edu
Chan, Joanna PT Tutor- NSSL 305-237-0813 2119 jchan@mdc.edu
Ivey, Treandos PT Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2502 2117 tivey@mdc.edu
Hoo, Howard PT Tutor- NSSL 305-237-0851 2119 hhoo@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Morales, Nora Associate Director, Learning Resources 305-237-8525 1129 nmorales@mdc.edu
Kronen, Steve Faculty Librarian 305-237-8905 1128 skronen@mdc.edu
Fernandez, Joshua Associate Instructor 305-237-8522 1128 jferna11@mdc.edu
Reyes, Walquiris Associate Instructor 305-237-8505 1128 wreyes@mdc.edu
Monterrey, Felix Instructional Assistant II 305-237-8503 1128 fmonterr@mdc.edu
Mayorga, Jeffrey Part-Time Instructional Assistant I 305-237-8508 1125 jmayorg1@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Abella, Elisa Campus Dir. Learning Resources 305-237-4498 1237 eabella@mdc.edu
Toledo, Ivan Associate Director, Learning Resources 305-237-4325 1303-4 itoledo2@mdc.edu
Clark, Carla Faculty Librarian 305-237-4342 1237 cclark3@mdc.edu
Gardiner, Kent Instructional Assistant I 305-237-4196 1237 kgardine@mdc.edu
Smith, Susan Instructional Assistant II 305-237-4008 1237 ssmith1@mdc.edu
De los Santos, Andres Associate Director, Learning Resources 305-237-4527 1237 adelossa@mdc.edu
Villier, Madlara PT Instructional Assistant I 305-237-4129 1202  mvillier@mdc.edu
Lee, Christina Dental Hygiene Tutor 305-237-4034  1303  clee3@mdc.edu
Charles, Genesta Writing Tutor 305-237-4034  1303  gcharle1@mdc.edu
Royse, Gaynel Study Skills, Pharmacology Math 305-237-4034  1303  groyse@mdc.edu
Caldera Black, Jessenia Health Information Management Tutor 305-237-4034  1303  jcaldera@mdc.edu
Echevarria, Juan Carlos Billing And Coding Tutor 305-237-4034 1303 juan.echevarria002@mymdc.net
Hatem, Mary Nuclear Medicine, Pharmacology Math Tutor 305-237-4034  1303  msilva4@mdc.edu
Saint Fleur, Patrick Nursing Tutor 305-237-4034  1303  psaintfl@mdc.edu
Finales, Reynaldo Nursing Tutor 305-237-4034  1303 reynaldo.finales001@mymdc.net
Garcia, Yanet Clinical Laboratory Science Tutor 305-237-4034  1303  ygarcia5@mdc.edu
Valdes, Eileen Nursing Tutor 305-237-4034 1303 evaldess@mdc.edu
Herold, Paul Physician Assistant Tutor 305-237-4034 1303 pherold@mdc.edu
Amber, Henry Nuclear Medicine Tutor 305-237-4034 1303 hamber@mdc.edu
Calvo, Armando Physical Therapy Tutor 305-237-4034 1303 acalvo@mdc.edu
Martinez, Angel Clinical Laboratory Science Tutor 305-237-4034 1303 amarti22@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Iglesias, Estrella Campus Dir. Learning Resources 305-237-1471 2126-2 eiglesia@mdc.edu
Alegria, Sara Associate Director, Learning Resources 305-237-1777 2126 salegria@mdc.edu
Garcia, Stephanie Associate Instructor 305-237-1180 2126-1 sgarcia7@mdc.edu
Deline, Timothy Faculty Librarian 305-237-8308 2127-3 tdeline@mdc.edu
Edouard, Shana PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 sedouard@mdc.edu
Fennell, Laurel Faculty Librarian 305-237-8085 2127-4 lfennell@mdc.edu
Perez, Jorge Associate Instructor 305-237-8359 2127-1 jperez2@mdc.edu
Ramirez, Liliana Instructional Assistant II 305-237-8046 2118 lramire1@mdc.edu
Singh, Devi Instructional Assistant II 305-237-1375 2118 dsingh@mdc.edu
Carpio, Idania Instructional Assistant I 305-237-8394 2118 icarpio@mdc.edu
Lightbourn, Janelle Instructional Assistant I 305-237-1563 2201 jlightbo@mdc.edu
Casado, Maria Instructional/Cont/Librarian 305-237-1775 2127-1 mcasado@mdc.edu
Chery, Cynthia PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 cchery@mdc.edu
Accius, Oxile Instructional Assistant II 305-237-1583 2102 oaccius@mdc.edu
Bu Martinez, Ariadna PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 abumarti@mdc.edu
Joseph, Roberson PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 rjoseph7@mdc.edu
Barsony, Ildiko Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-1496 2126 ibarsony@mdc.edu
Ma, Darlene PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 dma@mdc.edu
Manteiga, Jorge PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 jmanteig@mdc.edu
Martin, Gerard PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 gmartin@mdc.edu
Nicolas, Denis PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 dnicolas@mdc.edu
Pisano, Mario PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 mpisano@mdc.edu
Ruiz, Jose PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 jruiz6@mdc.edu
Washington, Kenny PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 kwashing@mdc.edu
Wong, Jaime PT Clerk 305-237-1800 2102 jwong1@mdc.edu
Henriquez, Gustavo Associate Instructor 305-237-8406 2118 ghenriqu@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
De Yurre Fatemian, Zoila Campus Dir. Learning Resources 305-237-7454 1322 zdeyurre@mdc.edu
Nuñez, Katia Associate Dir. Learning Resources 305-237-7385 2201 knunez1@mdc.edu
Molina, Jhony PT Learning Resources Clerk 305-237-7022 2201 jmolin2@mdc.edu
Frydman, Marta Faculty Librarian 305-237-3446 1321 mfrydman@mdc.edu
Leal, Adria Faculty Librarian 305-237-3449 1321 aleal2@mdc.edu
Soriano, Dania Associate Instructor 305-237-3448 1240 dsoriano@mdc.edu
Jimenez, Claudia Instructional Assistant I 305-237-3461 1240 cjimenez@mdc.edu
Romero, Adriana PT Instructional Assistant I 305-237-7022 2201 aromero3@mdc.edu
Olivero, Ana Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3090 1221 aolivero@mdc.edu
Valcin, Lesly Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3447 1240 lvalcin@mdc.edu
Patricia Gonzalez Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3568 1240 pgonzal7@mdc.edu
Mason, Mark Instructional Assistant I 305-237-3073 2201 mmason1@mdc.edu
Wedderburn, Miguel Instructional Assistant I 305-237-7638 2201 mwedderb@mdc.edu
Villa, Silvia Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3407 2201 svilla@mdc.edu
Ermilus, William PT Learning Resources Clerk 305-237-7022 2201 wermilus@mdc.edu
Laguerre, Aude PT Learning Resources Clerk 305-237-3144 1216 alaguerr@mdc.edu
Fabienne, Joseph PT Learning Resources Clerk 305-237-3144 1216 fjoseph3@mdc.edu
Garza, Jonathan PT Learning Resources Clerk 305-237-7022 2201 jgarza1@mdc.edu
Hime, Laurie PT Information Literacy Instructor 305-237-2292 2200 lhime-r@retiree.mdc.edu
Duque, Isabel PT Information Literacy Instructor 305-237-7013 1316/1440 iduque@mdc.edu