Benjamín León

School of Nursing

Our distinguished faculty prepares students for success in the real world by focusing on the practical skills employers demand.

Name Email Phone Room
Tommie Norris, DNS, RN tnorris1@mdc.edu 305-237-4039 Medical - Room 2324
Donna Brown-Richards, DNP, BS, PPCNP-BC, APRN drownri@mdc.edu 305-237-5173 Medical - Room 2352
Elizabeth Levine, PhD, RN elevine2@mdc.edu 305-237-4051 Medical - Room 2356
Antonio Navarro, MSN, APRN anavarr3@mdc.edu 305-237-4333 Medical - Room 2354
Guillermo Valdes, DNP, RN-BC, CMSRN gvaldes1@mdc.edu 305-237-4453 Medical - Room 1238-04
Annette Tomlinson, MSN/Ed., RN atomlin1@mdc.edu 305-237-4518 Medical - Room 2342
Jose Peralta, MSN, RN jperalta@mdc.edu 305-237-4111 Medical - Room 2353
Name Email Phone Room
Violeta Aguilar-Figuly, DNP, MSN, APRN-FLBON-C, CDE vaguilar@mdc.edu 305-237-4219  Medical - Room 2320 
Olivia Bamishigbin, DNP, MSN, MPH, BA obamishi@mdc.edu 305-237-4494 Medical - Room 2308-01
Yesenia Blanco, MSN, RN yblanco@mdc.edu 305-237-4076 Medical - Room 2325
Paula Bonawitz, MSN, RN pbonawit@mdc.edu 305-237-4406 Medical- Room 2327
Luzviminda Boyonas, MSN/Ed., RN lboyona1@mdc.edu 305-237-4390 Medical- Room 2323
Uche Margaret Braide, MSN, RN ubraide@mdc.edu 305-237-4407 Medical - Room 2353
Heather Brathwaite, PhD, APRN hholder@mdc.edu 305-237-4509 Medical - Room 2309-02
Annette Brown, PhD, MSN/Ed., RN abrown3@mdc.edu 305-237-4383 Medical - Room 2309-01
Andres Caiaffa, DNP acaiaffa@mdc.edu 305-237-4392 Medical - Room 2344
Anne Chinye, PhD, RN achinye@mdc.edu 305-237-4120 Medical - Room 2304-03
Claudette Coombs, DNP,APRN, ANP-BC ccoombs@mdc.edu 305-237-4272 Medical - Room 2315
Carl Counts, MSN/Ed., RN ccounts@mdc.edu 305-237-4122 Medical - Room 2333
Deborah Crevecoeur, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC dcreveco@mdc.edu 305-237-4528 Medical- Room 2334
Denise Eccles, DHA, MSN/Ed., RN deccles@mdc.edu 305-237-4094 Medical - Room 2340
Amira El Kholy, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC aelkholy@mdc.edu 305-237-4534 Medical - Room 2311
Ana Espinosa, DNP, MBA, RN aespino3@mdc.edu 305-237-4461 Medical-Room 2331
Marie Etienne, PhD (Hon) Min., DNP, APRN, FNP, PNP, PLNC metienne@mdc.edu 305-237-4288 Medical - Room 2309
Rafael Ferrer, MSN, APRN rferrerj@mdc.edu 305-237-4012 Medical-Room 2307-03
Stephanie Fignole, APRN, FNP-BC, CMSRN sfignole@mdc.edu 305-237-4012 Medical - Room 2355
Frances Forde, PhD, RN fforde1@mdc.edu 305-237-4249 Medical - Room 2312
Ramon Fores Pons, MSN, APRN-BC rforespo@mdc.edu 305-237-4466 Medical - Room 2308
Andrew Frados, DNP, ANP-BC, MSN, RN afrados@mdc.edu 305-237-4046 Medical - Room 2318
Edgar Garcia, DNP, FNP-C, NNP egarci11@mdc.edu 305-237-4136 Medical - Room 2314
Abel Guerrero, MSN, RN aguerre6@mdc.edu 305-237-5173 Medical-Room B232
Peggy Hammond, MSN, RN phammond@mdc.edu 305-237-4168 Medical - Room 2335
Federico Henriquez, MSN, RN-BC fhenriqu@mdc.edu 305-237-4490 Medical - Room 2317
Jamika Hicks-Johnson, MSN, APRN jhicksjo@mdc.edu 305-237-5221 Homestead- Room B-227
Heather Hope, MSN, RN hhope1@mdc.edu 305-237-5216 Homestead - Room B-203
Marie Jean-Louis, DNP, APRN-BC mjeanlo1@mdc.edu 305-237-4047 Medical - Room 2304-04
Pamela Johnson, MSN, APRN pjohnso1@mdc.edu 305-237-4460 Medical-Room 2330
Missia Lee, MSN/Ed., RN mlee3@mdc.edu 305-237-4523 Medical - Room 2308-02
Diane Loffredo, MSN, RN-BC dloffre1@mdc.edu 305-237-4524 Medical - Room 1238-09
Moise Lundi, MSN, APRN mlundi@mdc.edu 305-237-4005 Medical-Room 2307-02
Antolin Maury, DNP, APRN, AGNP-C amaury@mdc.edu 305-237-4248 Medical - Room 2316
Takenya McDonald, MSN, RN tmcdonal@mdc.edu 305-237-4469 Medical - Room 2330
Maria Mgbokwere, PhD, RN mmgbokwe@mdc.edu 305-237-5269 Homestead - Room B-218
Jemimah Mitchell-Levy, PhD, APRN jmitche5@mdc.edu 305-237-4362 Medical - Room 2310
Kathleen Muniz, MSN, RN kmuniz@mdc.edu 305-237-4492 Medical - Room 2322
Yolanda Nitti, PhD, RN ynitti@mdc.edu 305-237-4493 Medical - Room 2348
Chinwe Ofoleta, PhD, MBA, HCM, RN cofoleta@mdc.edu 305-237-5228 Homestead- Room B-201
Roxanna Orta, DNP, APRN-BC rorta1@mdc.edu 305-237-4465 Medical - Room 1238-05
Maria Ortega Kimsey, MSN, RN mortega2@mdc.edu 305-237-5263 Homestead - Room B-229
Niurka Parrado Lopez, MSN, APRN, NP-C nparrado@mdc.edu 305-237-4106 Medical - Room 2304-06
Anita Pittman, MSN, APRN, FNP apittman@mdc.edu 305-237-4487 Medical - Room 1238-10
Heather Preciado, MSN, APRN hpreciad@mdc.edu 305-237-4338 Medical - Room 2304-05
Deborah Robinson, DNP, MBA-HA, RN drobinso@mdc.edu 305-237-4506 Medical - Room 1238-11
Elisa Rodriguez, DNP, APRN-BC erodrig8@mdc.edu 305-237-4396 Medical- Room 1238-06
Maria (Cary) Rodriguez, DNP, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC mrodri39@mdc.edu 305-237-4504 Medical - Room 2313
Monique Rogers-Walker, PhD, MSN/Ed., RN mrogers2@mdc.edu 305-237-4385 Medical - Room 2350
Toyin Salvador, MSN, RN-C tsalvado@mdc.edu 305-237-4451 Medical - Room 2343
Giannina Santos, DNP, APRN, NP-C gsantos@mdc.edu 305-237-4505 Medical - Room 2329
Vardah Seraphin, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-C, APRN vseraphi@mdc.edu 305-237-4535 Medical - Room 2332
Hyacinth Sewell-Henry, DNP, RN hsewellh@mdc.edu 305-237-4513 Medical - Room 2339
Barbara Soto, MSN/Ed., RN, CHSE bsoto1@mdc.edu 305-237-4514 Medical - Room 2347
Rashida Stewart, MPH, MSN/Ed., RN rstewar1@mdc.edu 305-237-4519 Medical - Room 2341
Cassandra Sturrup, MSN, RN, RRT csturrup@mdc.edu 305-237-4386 Medical - Room 2337
Malie Taylor, MSN, RN mtaylor1@mdc.edu 305-237-4516 Medical - Room 2345
Kathy Thomas, PhD, RN kthomas1@mdc.edu 305-237-5121 Homestead - Room B-217
Olive Thorne Rattray, MSN/Ed., RN othorner@mdc.edu 305-237-4529 Medical - Room 2309-03
Clara Torres, DNP, APRN, RNC-OB ctorresc@mdc.edu 305-237-4511 Medical - Room 1238-03
Denacy Walker, MSN, APRN, CNE dwalker@mdc.edu 305-237-4067 Medical - Room 2336
Janis Walsh, DNP, RN jwalsh1@mdc.edu 305-237-5018 Homestead - Room B-231
Shirelle Washington-Fisher, MSN, APRN swashin3@mdc.edu 305-237-4427 Medical - Room 2321
Lindsey Wilkins, PhD, APRN cwilkins@mdc.edu 305-237-4459 Medical - Room 1238-02
Gail Williams, MSN/Ed., FCN, RN gwillia2@mdc.edu 305-237-4283 Medical - Room 2346
Lenore Yates, DNP, MSN, APRN, EdD MBA, CNE lyates@mdc.edu 305-237-4405 Medical - Room 2338
Name Email Phone Room
Antonio Garcia, MBA agarci38@mdc.edu 305-237-4485 Medical - Room 2319
Daniel Galliano, MS.Ed, BBA.Fin dgallian@mdc.edu 305-237-4317 Medical - Room 2307-01
Jacklan Alexander, MS, MA, BS jalexa2@mdc.edu 305-237-4101 Medical - Room 2305
Jean Plummer, MSN, NEA-BC, RN jplummer@mdc.edu 305-237-4137 Medical - Room 2305
Lina Perez, AS lperez18@mdc.edu 305-237-4204  Medical - Room 2305
Luciano Ivaldi, MS, Psy livaldi@mdc.edu 305-237-4517 Medical - Room 2351
Maria Simon msimon@mdc.edu 305-237-4480 Medical - Room 2305
Marie Pierre-Romage, MHA, BS mpierre@mdc.edu 305-237-4287 Medical - Room 2305
Niambi Jackson njackso1@mdc.edu 305-237-4072 Medical- Room 2305
Patricia Messmer, PhD, RN, FAAN pmessmer@mdc.edu 305-237-4467 Medical - Room 1238-01
Sabrina Pough, BSN spoughne@mdc.edu 305-237-4135 Medical - Room 2305
Sandra Alexis, BA, MA sstpreux@mdc.edu 305-237-4530 Medical - Room 2305
Selvin Holder, M.Ed, RN sholder@mdc.edu 305-237-5160 Homestead - Room G115
Sophia Reeves, AA sreeves@mdc.edu 305-237-4474 Medical - Room 2305