*Florida is a closed primary state; only registered Republican and Democratic voters are eligible to vote in this election.

View official sample ballot for Presidential Preference Primary.

MDC Locations

MDC early voting sites will be open at the following locations:

North Campus

Building 2000, Mitchell Wolfson Center, Library
11380 NW 27th Ave.
Miami, FL 33167
Voting site will be in Building 2, with parking available on the east side lot

North Campus Early Voting Map

Kendall Campus

Building K, The Fascell Conference Center
11011 SW 104 St.
Miami, FL 33176
Voting site will be in Building K, with parking available on lot 3

Kendall Campus Early Voting Map


Go to Miami Dade County’s early voting website for additional locations and wait times.


Early Voting Schedule

March 2, 2020 (Mon) 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
March 3, 2020 (Tues) 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
March 4, 2020 (Wed) 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
March 5, 2020 (Thurs) 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
March 6, 2020 (Fri) 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
March 7, 2020 (Sat) 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
March 8, 2020 (Sun) 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
March 9, 2020 (Mon) 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
March 10, 2020 (Tues) 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
March 11, 2020 (Wed) 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
March 12, 2020 (Thurs) 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
March 13, 2020 (Fri) 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
March 14, 2020 (Sat) 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
March 15, 2020 (Sun) 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Resources

Get Help

Miami Dade College Institute for Civic Engagement and Democracy (iCED)

If you need help with anything voting related contact (iCED).

Contact iCED

Your Voter Registration

  • Register to Vote
  • Check to see if you are registered
  • Update or change your address, party affiliation, name or signature

Florida Voter Registration System