Office of Information Technology

Office of Information Technology Leadership Team

Name Title Email Office Number
Robert Parrondo Vice President, IT/CIO rparrondo@mdc.edu 305-237-0623
Vacant Secretary to VPIT    
Amy Blanco Manager, Administrative Services ablanco1@mdc.edu 305-237-0252
David Moreno AVP, Systems & Infrastructure dmoreno@mdc.edu 305-237-0203
Nestor Pereira AVP, Academic & Learning Technologies & Enterprise Business Solutions npereira@mdc.edu 305-237-0002
Domingo Castillo Chief Information Security Officer dcastil4@mdc.edu 305-237-2109
Jennifer Camprubi Group Manager, Solutions Development jcamprub@mdc.edu 305-237-0023
Vacant Group Manager, PMO    

Campus/Center Computing and Network Services

Each campus or center at Miami Dade College provides network services and support for the local college community. Use these Help Desk phone numbers if you need to take advantage of their services, and check their web pages for more information about the services they provide.

Campus/Center Name Phone number Support Email
Hialeah Campus 305-237-8704 hialeahhelpdesk@mdc.edu
Homestead Campus 305-237-5106 hcts@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus 305-237-0400 khelpdesk@mdc.edu
Medical Campus 305-237-4491 mhelpdesk@mdc.edu
North Campus 305-237-8282 nhelpdesk@mdc.edu
Padrón Campus 305-237-6032 ihelpdesk@mdc.edu
West Campus 305-237-8929 westhelpdesk@mdc.edu
Wolfson Campus 305-237-3232 whelpdesk@mdc.edu

IT Support

Helpdesk Hours of Operation Mon-Fri 7:30AM - 7:30PM
ITHelpDesk@mdc.edu
Name Phone Number
Helpdesk 305-237-2505