Delivery of the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses Program at Miami Dade College

At this time, the 10,000 Small Businesses Program at Miami Dade College is planning to return to in-person delivery beginning in Cohort 25, scheduled to begin May 11, 2022.

Please apply by June 15 for consideration for Cohort 26, starting in September 2022.

Apply Now

Description Date Time
Orientation Wednesday, May 11, 2022 8:30am - 7:30pm
Module 1 – You & Your Business Friday, May 13 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 2 – Growth & Opportunities Friday, May 20 8:30am - 5:30pm
Financial Statements Workshop I & II Friday, May 27 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 3 – Money & Metrics Friday, June 3 8:30am - 5:30pm
You Are the Lender Clinic Wednesday, June 8 8:30am - 11:30am
Module 4 – You Are the Leader Friday, June 17 8:30am - 5:30pm
Negotiations Clinic Tuesday, June 21 8:30am - 11:30am
Module 5 – It's the People Friday, June 24 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 6 – Marketing & Selling Friday, July 1 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 7 – Operations and Processes Friday, July 15 8:30am - 5:30pm
Legal Clinic Friday, July 22 8:30am - 11:30am
Module 8 – Being Bankable Friday, July 29 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 9A – Action for Growth Thursday, August 11 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 9B – Action for Growth Friday, August 12 8:30am - 5:30pm

Starting Wednesday, May 11, the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses Program will take place in-person at Miami Dade College -Wolfson Campus.

Description Date Time
Orientation Thursday, September 13, 2022 8:30am - 7:30pm
Module 1 – You & Your Business Thursday, September 15 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 2 – Growth & Opportunities Thursday, September 22 8:30am - 5:30pm
Financial Statements Workshop I & II Thursday, September 29 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 3 – Money & Metrics Thursday, October 6 8:30am - 5:30pm
You Are the Lender Clinic Tuesday, October 11 8:30am - 11:30am
Module 4 – You Are the Leader Thursday, October 20 8:30am - 5:30pm
Negotiations Clinic Tuesday, October 25 8:30am - 11:30am
Module 5 – It's the People Thursday, October 27 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 6 – Marketing & Selling Thursday, November 3 8:30am - 5:30pm
Legal Clinic Tuesday, November 8 8:30am - 11:30am
Module 7 – Operations and Processes Thursday, November 17 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 8 – Being Bankable Thursday, December 1 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 9A – Action for Growth Tuesday, December 13 8:30am - 5:30pm
Module 9B – Action for Growth Wednesday, December 14 8:30am - 5:30pm

Cohort 26 is scheduled to begin Tuesday September 13, 2022, and is planned forin-person delivery at Miami Dade College -Wolfson Campus.

Please note that dates are subject to change. We will follow the protocols and guidelines established by Miami Dade College. For more information, please visit: https://www.mdc.edu/coronavirus/